Term Dates

2016 – 2017

Term Dates 2016 – 2017  (click on this link for more information)

Screen Shot 2016-04-20 at 22.26.30

 All children should attend school as directed below:

1st half of the Autumn Term

Monday 5th September 2016 – Friday 21 October 2016

(Thursday 1st September and Friday 2 September are staff training days, school is closed to children on these days)

October holiday (half-term) – Monday 24th October 2016 – Friday 28th October 2016

2nd half of the Autumn Term

Monday 31st October 2016 – Friday 16th December 2016

Christmas holiday – Monday 21 December 2015 – Monday 4 January 2016

1st half of the Spring Term

Thursday 5 January 2017 – Friday 10 February 2017

(Wednesday 4th January 2017 is a staff training day, school is closed to children on this day)

February holiday (half-term) – Monday 15 February 2016 – Friday 19 February 2016

2nd half of the Spring Term

Monday 20th February 2017 – Friday 31st March 2017

Easter holiday – Monday 3rd April 2017 – Monday 17th April 2017

1st half of the Summer Term

Tuesday 18th April 2017 – Friday 26th May 2017

Bank Holiday – Monday 1st May 2017

May holiday (half-term) – Monday 29th May 2017 – Friday 2nd June 2017

2nd half of the Summer Term

Monday 5th June 2017 – Friday 21st July 2017

School closed on Monday 24th July and Tuesday 25th July 2017.  These days are disaggregated over the school year for staff training.

2015-2016

Term Dates 2015 – 2016 (click on this link for more information)

Screen Shot 2015-10-18 at 15.40.06

1st Autumn 1/2 Term

Thursday 3 September 2015 – Wednesday 21 October 2015

(Tuesday 1st September and Wednesday 2 September are INSET days)

October holiday (half-term) – Monday 26 October 2015 – Friday 30 October 2015

2nd Autumn 1/2 Term

Monday 2 November 2015 – Friday 18 December 2015

Christmas holiday – Monday 21 December 2015 – Monday 4 January 2016

1st Spring 1/2 Term

Tuesday 5 January 2016 – Friday 12 February 2016

Inset – Monday 4 January

February holiday (half-term) – Monday 15 February 2016 – Friday 19 February 2016

2nd Spring 1/2 Term

Monday 22 February 2016 – Thursday 24 March 2016

Bank Holiday – Friday 25 March is a

Easter holiday –Monday 28 March 2016 – Friday 8 April 2016

1st Summer 1/2 Term

Monday 11 April 2016 – Friday 27 May 2016

Bank Holiday – Monday 2 May

Late Spring holiday (half-term) – Monday 30 May 2016 – Friday 3 June 2016

2nd Summer 1/2 Term

Monday 6 June 2016 – Wednesday 20 July 2016

Inset day – Thursday 21 July